Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
New Lawyers Roundtable Webinar: CAALA Rising Star Panel (Featured, New Lawyers Roundtable)
Wed 9/23/2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PT
Board of Governors Zoom Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 9/24/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Webinar: Liens From Start To Finish (Featured, Webinar)
Tue 9/29/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
CAALA Education Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Tue 9/29/2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PT
Auto Accident Case Analysis Webinar Series – Week Four: Real Life Application (Featured, Webinar)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/1/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
CAALA Women in Law - Trial Skills Sessions: Jury Selection and Mini-Openings (Featured, New Lawyers Roundtable)
Wed 10/7/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Webinar: Wellness Strategies in the Legal Community (Featured, Webinar)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Zoom Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 11/5/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Zoom Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Wed 12/9/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT