Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinar: How To Ensure Your 998s Are Effective And Enforceable (Featured, Webinar)
Wed 4/8/2020 10:00 AM PT
Webinar: Possible Insurance Coverage for COVID-19 Business Losses (Featured, Webinar)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
POSTPONED! New Lawyers Roundtable: Breaking Barriers and Maintaining a Work Life Balance (Featured, New Lawyers Roundtable)
Tue 4/14/2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Webinar: Preparing Cases For Settlement During Social Distancing (Featured, Webinar)
Thu 4/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 4/16/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CANCELED! CAALA | ASCDC | LA-ABOTA Joint Litigation Conference (Featured, New Lawyers Roundtable)
Wed 4/29/2020 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 5/7/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 5/21/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CAALA Plaintiff Trial Academy (PTA) - 2020 (Featured, Seminar)
Mon 6/1/2020 6:00 PM - Mon 6/15/2020 8:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 6/4/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 6/18/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 7/9/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 7/16/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CAALA VEGAS 2020 (CAALA VEGAS, Featured)
Thu 9/3/2020 - Sun 9/6/2020
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 9/24/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/1/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 10/15/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CAALA Women Trial Skills Conference at Ritz Marina del Rey - SAVE THE DATE! (Featured, Member Event)
Fri 10/23/2020 9:00 AM - Sat 10/24/2020 6:00 PM PT