Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CAALA Plaintiff Trial Academy (PTA) - 2019 (Featured, Seminar)
Mon 5/20/2019 6:00 PM - Wed 6/26/2019 8:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Roundtable: Trial Checklist (Featured, New Lawyers Roundtable)
Tue 6/18/2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Education Committee Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 6/20/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CAALA Summer Member Mixer - 2019 (Featured, Member Event)
Thu 6/27/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Webinar: Calendaring: Day One Through Post-Trial (Featured, Webinar)
Tue 7/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 7/11/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CAALA VEGAS ADS - Program Book 2019 (CAALA VEGAS, Featured)
Thu 8/29/2019 8:30 AM - Sun 9/1/2019 8:30 AM PT
CAALA VEGAS 2019 (CAALA VEGAS, Featured)
Thu 8/29/2019 12:00 PM - Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 9/12/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Education Committee Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 9/19/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/3/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Education Committee Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 11/7/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 12/5/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Education Committee Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 12/12/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 12/12/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT