CONTACT US
 
Thank you for your interest in The Consumer Attorneys Association of Los Angeles. General information requests and inquiries may be directed to:
 
The Consumer Attorneys Association of Los Angeles
800 West Sixth St. #700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel: 213-487-1212
Fax: 213-487-1224
To download directions to the Consumer Attorneys of Los Angeles office, click here.

Room Rental Available
For information on the Consumer Attorneys Multi-Function Center Room Rental, please click here.

 
Professional Staff:

Stuart Zanville
Executive Director
Cindy Cantu
Deputy Director
cindy@caala.org

Bill Smith
Director of Finance and Operations
bill@caala.org

Liz Hagan
Membership Director
liz@caala.org

Kwedi Moore
Affiliate and Sponsorship Manager 
kwedi@caala.org

Martha Ruiz
Office Administrator
martha@caala.org

Margie Ruiz
Membership Administrator
margie@caala.org