Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CAALA VEGAS 2021 - Sponsorship Opportunities (CAALA VEGAS)
Tue 6/1/2021 - Wed 9/1/2021
Trial Skills Seminar (Featured, Seminar)
Sat 8/7/2021 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM PT
CAALA Webinar: Defeating Defense Discovery Games (Featured, Webinar)
Tue 8/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CAALA VEGAS 2021 (CAALA VEGAS, Featured)
Thu 9/2/2021 - Sun 9/5/2021
Executive Committee Meeting - Virtual (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 9/23/2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Education Committee Zoom Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 9/30/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting - Virtual (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 9/30/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting - Virtual (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/7/2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Women Trial Skills Conference - SAVE THE DATE! (Featured)
Sat 10/16/2021 - Sun 10/17/2021
Education Committee Zoom Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 10/21/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting - Virtual (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 10/21/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting - Virtual (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 11/4/2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Executive Committee Meeting - Virtual (Executive Committee, Featured)
Thu 12/2/2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Education Committee Zoom Meeting (Education Committee, Featured)
Thu 12/9/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Board of Governors Meeting - Virtual (Board of Governors, Featured)
Thu 12/9/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT